Guidebook 01: Are your Ready for Celebrity Clients?

Guidebook 01: Are your Ready for Celebrity Clients?

Regular price $10.00 Sale

After getting over 100 High Profile Placements, without a Marketing or Advertising Budget, Brandon & Margaret Williamson, the owners of PRSVR, are sharing their secrets!

This is the first installment of a 12 part series, but easily stands alone as a research and preparation workbook.

Margaret walks you through a checklist of pieces you want to have in place before seeking and securing celebrity clients.  No, you do NOT have to be "in the industry." No, you do NOT need to "know people." No, you do NOT have to "go to school for that." No, you do NOT "need a budget!"

Learn what you DO need in an easy-to-read guidebook created with note-taking areas.  PLUS handwritten notes from the authors!!

When and if you are ready for Celebrity Clients, take the leap into the FULL 10-Step Guide to Attracting, Securing, and Leveraging Celebrity Clients.

DIGITAL DOWNLOADS SENT WITHIN MINUTES.

-------- 

Why Should You Believe Us?

We are a two-person brand that entered the market 5 years ago making leather outerwear, footwear, and travelwear.  Within that time, we amassed several hundred clients, over a million dollars in sales, and a long roster of influential clients and product partnerships including, but not limited to: 

MUSIC

  • Chris Brown 41.9M
  • Willie The Kid @thewilliethekid 8k
  • Rockie Fresh @rockiefresh 146k
  • Steve Aoki @steveaoki 5.9M
  • Dreezy @dreezydreezy 562k
  • Casanova @casanova_2x 379k
  • Cassie @cassie 5.3M
  • J. White @jwhitedidit 24.1k
  • DJ Clark Kent @djclarkkent 167k
  • Estelle @estelledarlings 259k
  • Jeremih @jeremih 874k
  • Vashawn Mitchell @vashawnmitchell 242k
  • LeCrea @lecrea 1.2M         
  • Keith Robinson @keithsings 69.2k 
  • Nicki Minaj @nickiminaj 85.6M
  • Lil Durk/Durkioooo @durkioworld 3.2M
  • Bandman Kevo @bandman_kevo 96.7k
  • Kosine @kosine5internz 10.6k
  • Lloyd Banks @lloydbanks @586k
  • Yandel @yandel 7.1M
  • R. Kelly @rkelly 1M
  • Chella H. @chellachicago 60.9k

  • Ashanti 3.2M

  • Fabolous @myfabolouslife 5.2M

  • Nelly @derrtymo 2M
  • Young Tee Tee @youngteetee 5k
  • Ashanti @3.2M
  • Ciara @ciara 17.5M
  • Chef @therealchefsean 15.8k
  • Royce Da 59 @royceda59 369k
  • Eve @therealeve 1.6M
  • Swizzz Beats @therealswizzz 1.9M
  • Backwood Jones @yp27 11.2k
  • Lil Bibby @lilbibby_ 1.7M
  • Poncho Biggs @ponchobigg 9.5k
  • Illi aka Chakra Zulu @theboyillinois 12.7k
  • Wyclef Jean @wyclefjean 321k
  • Isaiah Grass @isaiahgmusic 103k
  • DJ Scream @djscream 146k

SPORTS

  • Kyle Kuzma @kuzmakyle 1.1M
  • Skylar Diggins @skydigg4 1M
  • JT Thomas III @jt3 29.4k
  • Kelvin Hayden @kelvinhayden 15.6k
  • Martellus Bennett @martellusb 303k 
  • Dwyane Wade @dwaynewade 10.3k
  • Kevin Durant @kevindurant 9.3M
  • Derrick Rose @d.r.o.s.e 71.8k

ENTERTAINMENT

  • Lil Rel Howery @comedianlilrel 173k
  • Rae Holliday @raeholliday 36.2k
  • Dr. Matthew Stevenson @dr.matthewstevenson @52.7k
  • Mike Epps @eppsie 3.5M
  • Kenny Burns @kennyburns 188k
  • Marcus Troy @marcustroy 32.4k
  • Teyana Taylor @teyanataylor 5.9M
  • Po Johnson @pojohnson 265k
  • Karen Civil @karencivil 518k
  • Charlamagne @cthagod 2.3M
  • Gigi Maguire @gigimaguire 65.6k
  • LaRoyce Hawkins @roycedavoyce 181k
  • Zandaya @zendaya 47.7M
  • Emory Jones @vegas_jones 249k
  • Pastor John Hannah @pastorhannah 66.8k
  • Don Benjamin @itsdonbenjamin 2.2M
  • Eva Marcille @evamarcille 1.8M
  • Ceaser Emanuel @ceaserblackink 1.2M
  • Deray Davis @deraydavis 848k
  • Gabrielle Union @gabunion 9.4M
  • Rodney Rikai @rodneyrikai 8k
  • Patrick John Flueger @pjflueger 250k
  • Nick Cannon @nickcannon 2M
  • David Tutera @davidtutera 229k
  • Ryan Henry @ryanhenrytattoo @608k
  • Yazz @yazzthegreatest 4.3M
  • Jussie Smollett @jussiesmollet 4.3M
  • Jennifer Williams @jenniferwilliams 813k
  • Lil Tae Tae @lashontae 962k
  • LaLa @lala 7.2M
  • Columbus Short @officialshort 111k
  • Destiny Jones @iamdestinyjones 123k
  • Diddy @diddy 9.7M

FASHION

  • Law Roach @luxurylaw 294k
  • Jason Rembert @jasonrembert 59.2k
  • Ugo Mozie @ugomozie 93.6k
  • EJ King @ejking21 120k
  • Seannita Palmer @seannita 3k
  • Groovey Lew (no IG)
  • Dana Davis @dutchtheomen 10.4k
  • Corey D. Williams @corey_demon 8.5k
  • Corey Shapiro @vintageframes 173k
  • Vick Michel @byvickmichel 15.9k
  • Sam Desalu @samdesalu 10.9k
  • Charity Luvs 2charityluvs 70.2k
  • Claire Sulmers @clairesulmers 164k
  • Yeah Lano @longlivelano 20.4k
  • Corri & Zelda @GlitterandBubbles 9.8k
  • Mieka @miekajoi_ 148k
  • April Roomet @aprilroomet 35k

CORPORATE

  • Empire @empirefox
  • McDonald's @mcdonalds 2.9M
  • Nike @NikeChicago 24.8k
  • Dusse @dussecognac 94.7k

MEDIA

  • The Super Bowl 52 : 111M

We did this without an advertising budget.  Our belief is that Placements should never be paid for with cash.  This coursework lays out the framework for how to attract, and close influential clients.